Mr. P's General Store Prices...

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              New Prices as of September 2007

Know Your Role! $100
Bertie Bott's Beans $100
Harry Potter Items $100
Special Items (various) $50-$150
Predator's Items $75
Computer Controller $100
Pizza Party (with friends) $100
Alice (Animal) Visit $100
Small Animal Visit $50
Homework Pass* (Morning Work) $25
Homework Pass* (Spelling Task) $50
Homework Pass* (Daily HW) $50
Homework Pass* (Special) (MDA) $100
Magic Swords $50
Pixy Sticks $25
Baby Bottle Pops $25
Nerd Ropes $25
Reece's Pieces $25
Sour Punch Straws $30
Large Roll Sweet Tarts $20
Sugar Waffers $20
Sweet/Sour "Fr-ooze" Pops $25
Lunch in the Room w/friend $50
Extreme Airheads $30
Tube Pops Candy/Push Ups $25
Candy Rings/Ring Pops $25
Fun Dips $20
Large Candy Bars $25
Large Skittles (regular) $25
Sour Skittles $30
Large Starbursts (regular) $25
Sour Starbursts $30
Moon Pies $25
M&M Minis $25
Large Candy $25
Famous Amos Cookies $25
M&Ms Cookies $25
Oreos $25
Soft Drinks $25
Pringle's Prints Chips $25
Chips $25
Rice Kripsy Treats $25
Cheese Spread/Crackers $10
Candy Necklaces $25
Vending Machine Pass $25
Pencils $10
Ticket Drawings!!! $5
Air Heads $5
Blow Pops $5
Jolly Rancher Suckers $5
Small Toys, etc $5
Small Rubber Balls $5
Small Candy Bars $5
Bite Sized Candy Bars $2
Jolly Ranchers $2
Fake Tattoos $1
Smallest Toys, etc $1
Smiley Balls/Rings, etc $1
? $1
? $1
MYSTERY ENVELOPES $5-50
Special Challenger's Card* $25-50
Doing A Good Job in Mr. P's Room $Priceless

 

Valuable General Store Info:
 
 

Sales Tax Rate:  40%
October 19, 2007

 
Purchased Item Info...  Amount
Item Selected: $
Price: $
Sales Tax Rate: $
Sales Tax Amount: $
Final Cost: $

 
 
 
Upcoming General Store Dates...
Friday, August 24, 2007
Friday, September 7, 2007
Friday, September 24, 2007
Friday, October 5, 2007
Friday, October 19, 2007
Friday, November 2, 2007
Friday, November 16, 2007
Friday, November 30, 2007
Friday, December 14, 2007
Tuesday, January 8, 2008
Friday, January 18, 2008
Friday, February 1, 2008
Friday, February 15, 2008
Friday, February 29, 2008
Friday, March 14, 2008
Friday, March 28, 2008
Friday, April 11, 2008
Friday, April 25, 2008
Friday, May 2, 2008
Friday, May 16, 2008


Other General Store Options!